donate-todaydonate-today review-usreview-us

Contact Us

Contact us today to find out more about adopting or fostering a pet or to make an appointment for our clinic.

If you have an animal you need to surrender or have intake questions please email : Intakes@petsinc.org

If you'd like to schedule an appointment or have general clinic questions please email : Clinic@petsinc.org

If you are interested in helping us by fostering some of our animals in need please email : Foster@petsinc.org

 If you are interested one of our Mutts With Manners courses please email : Manners.petsinc@yahoo.com

If you'd like to request a event with PETSinc please email: Dana@petsinc.org

If you have a media or logo request please email: Media@petsinc.org

 For all other questions please email : Info@petsinc.org



Location

300 Orchard Drive
West Columbia, SC 29170

Hours

Mon – Sat 9 am – 6 pm
Sun 12 pm – 5 pm

Contact

Phone: 803-739-9333
Fax: 803-791-1230


Corporate Sponsors

See all sponsors icon-forward